Nintendo reiterates that there will be no new hardware for E3 2019

Nintendo reiterates that there will be no new hardware for E3 2019

Given that we now know next to nothing about the new Animal Crossing game, we're hoping Nintendo devotes a portion of its E3 Direct to finally giving us a glimpse at the title.

So just in case you somehow weren't aware that the Switch Lite or the Switch Pro would be magically announced tomorrow, you know now.

In Nintendo style they have been shutting down leaks and rumors right left and center allowing this year Direct to be very fruitful. Then there's the token "One last thing" - Nintendo's go-to strategy for sneakily announcing something massive at the end of their presentation.

The link for the live stream is below and stay tuned to Jack of All Controllers for all of Nintendo related news. Today's Nintendo Direct begins at 9AM PT / 12PM ET. You can find out when and how to watch Nintendo's E3 Direct here. "The presentation, which focuses entirely on software, will offer a look at games scheduled to launch in 2019".

The Nintendo E3 Direct starts at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm United Kingdom, and 6 pm CEST. Following the Splatfest, Nintendo will release the game's 5.0 update.

Russian dailies publish same front page over reporter's arrest
In what some supporters saw as a small victory, a court on Saturday rejected a request to hold Mr. Golunov disappeared on Thursday afternoon and turned up in police custody over 12 hours later.

Doug Browser, the president of Nintendo of America, also hinted at the reveal, telling fans that they should not miss the Nintendo E3 2019 Direct livestream. The upcoming Switch game will undoubtedly have some hook of its own, and Nintendo will make a big deal of it when it does finally unveil the title, be that at E3 or during a different presentation.

But what about games set to be released in 2020 and beyond?

That wasn't the only announcement to come out of Nintendo's pre-E3 tournaments. And will it incorporate any elements from Happy Home Designer, or even the series' mobile game, Pocket Camp?

But what can we expect to find out about Animal Crossing 2019? In New Leaf, players could gather at a tropical island to take part in tours and minigames-will something similar be featured in Animal Crossing for Switch? Ultimate during its E3 2019 Direct.

Related Articles